timenanax.blogg.se

Creative inspire p7800 7.1
Creative inspire p7800 7.1









If you have any links to relevant tutorials or just an overview of your process that would be great.ĮDIT: Didn't notice your PM from a little bit ago, thx! Going to take a look through all that and try to make sense of it. I'm thinking I send that string to 7787 and look at what is returned?Īlso maybe I could sniff my hub while I send chat messages to it to see what like "ABCDEFGHIJKLM" turns into? Or maybe they would use a different scheme there and might not help with queries? What kind of process do you use to figure this out? I have Scapy and I'm working through this tutorial here: to try and get comfortable playing with bits of packets. What I'm wondering is how you figure out the encoding scheme? I see in your script you've found a few different encoding schemes identified by their header. I look at the payload and its mostly jibberish of course, I see some plain text here and there.

creative inspire p7800 7.1

I have WireShark, I can capture the traffic from client to server and back over port 7787. So right now I'm trying to get familiar with the UDP packets. However if there is nothing on the horizon I might consider working off what Spongebob did.

#Creative inspire p7800 7.1 update

That was under linux, next I'm going to try compiling on windows to see if I have better luck.Ĭan anyone at Epic or someone in the know give an update on what is going on with this? If a nice API is going to be implemented soon I'll forget this for now. Does anyone know if that would work? I haven't messed with the source much or successfully gotten the whole thing to compile. so's and switch them out with current build. Other option I believe is to clone the source, add some functionality, then compile the. Not sure if I really want to take that plunge and try to figure out his script, then rewrite and extend it to do everything I want in javascript. Though Spongebob did write a udp dissector that still appears to work. They talked about doing something but that was over a year ago and I don't see anything else about it. Not sure how I missed all those threads in search. Perhaps you'll find this useful in the mean time? !%29Thx, that's exactly what I was looking for.

creative inspire p7800 7.1

There isn't yet a good way to do that as far as I am aware.









Creative inspire p7800 7.1